WELCOME TO

Healthcare
Professionals

Meet 360

Your Clubhouse home room for all healthcare professionals and those who support them.

5:30 PM

Mondays

Healthcare Professionals Meet: Share your weekend wins!

5:30PM PDT
8:30PM EDT

Tuesdays

Healthcare Professionals Meet: Social Media Hacks!

5:30PM PDT
8:30PM EDT

Wednesdays

Pop Up Rooms

Thursdays

Healthcare Professionals Meet: Let's Talk CH Clubs!

5:30PM PDT
8:30PM EDT

8:30 PM

Fridays, 4PM PDT / 7PM EDT

Healthcare Professionals Meet:
CH Happy Hour

Hosted in the MEDTECH Club

If you wish to host a room in this club, or if you would like to discuss a possible collaboration/partnership, please email to info@healthcarepros.club 😀❤️

Share Experiences

In this club, we share daily tips and tricks for mastering social media, including Clubhouse, as a healthcare professional. We also discuss the business side of healthcare in social media and beyond.

  • Strategies That Work
  • Marketing Tips
  • Hacks For Time Management
  • Choosing The Platforms That Are Right For You
  • Negotiating Contracts
  • Monetization
  • Becoming an Advisor, etc.
  • Personal & Business Branding
  • Maximizing your Clubhouse Experience as a HCP

Share a Guide of Your Story with Your Contacts Across Social Media.

Most importantly, this space is intended to incubate, nurture & grow collaborative opportunities for those who are interested in putting forth a multidisciplinary approach to how healthcare is portrayed across social media.

Catered for Professionals

Use this space to find like minded co-moderators for club rooms or other online platforms

Use this space to find like minded co-moderators for club rooms or other online platforms.

  • Physicians (MD, DO, ND, MBBS)
  • Chiropractors
  • Dentists
  • Physical Therapists
  • Audiologists
  • Psychologists
  • Occupational Therapists
  • Nurses
  • Nurse Midwives
  • Advanced Practice Nurses
  • Medical Assistants
  • Aestheticians
  • Interpreters
  • Speech & Language Pathologists
  • Social Workers
  • Mental Health Counselors
  • Dental Assistants
  • Massage Therapists
  • Nutritionists
  • Dental Hygienists
  • Healthcare Administrators
  • Clinical Technologists
  • Phlebotomists
  • Healthcare Sales
  • Healthcare Marketing
  • Acupuncturists
  • Meditation Specialists
  • Healthcare Investors
  • Pharmacists
  • Dieticians
  • Pharmacy Technicians
  • Optometriests
  • Pediatrists
  • Scrub Techs
  • Information Technologists
  • Imaging Specialists

Featured Rooms on Clubhouse

HCP MEET:
Resident & Fellow Happy Hour

With

Dr. Justin Dubin

Sunday, May 9th 

8:30PM CST | 5:30PM PST

MEDICAL TOURISM
Weekly Q&A

With

Devi Bajaj

Friday, May 28th

7AM PST

THE ART OF PODCASTING FOR HCP:
Tips & Solutions

With

Dr. Keisha Thompson

Monday, June 7th 

2:30PM PDT

Dr. Damaris
OPTOMETRY & EYES:
The Window of Systemic Health

With

Dr. Damaris Raymondi

Monday, June 21st

5PM PST

THERAPEUTIC LIFESTYLE CHANGES

With

Dr. Rao Kolusu

Wednesday, June 16th

4PM CST / 2PM PST

Meet Our Moderators

We’re a talented group of creative individuals interested in healthcare, social work, speech and language, scrub techs, information technology and all niches in between.

Dr. Cindy Duke
Dr. Cindy Duke
MD, PhD

America’s Only Dual Fertility Expert & Virologist

Dr. Damaris
Dr. Damaris Raymondi
OD

Doctor of Optometry

Dr. Adebola Delemichael
MD

Manhattan Dermatologist

Dr. Rao Kolusu
MBI, MD

MD Internal Medicine

© Copyright 2021